The Kentucky Young Democrats are proud of all our award winners from this weekend's State Convention:
KYD Member of the Year: Clint Morris
KYD Chapter of the Year: Lincoln Trail
KYD High School of the Year: Henry Clay High School (Lexington)
KYD College of the Year: Berea College
KYD Alumni of the Year: Jean-Marie Lawson
We also want to congratulate our newly elected officers:
Vice President of Programming: Michael Wilson (Lincoln Trail)
Vice President of Recruitment: Liles Taylor (Woodford)
Treasure: Andrea Ewen (Fayette)
Secretary: Michael Case (Transylvania University)