Get out and canvass this weekend!

Join the Kentucky Democratic Party this Saturday, July 16 as they canvass across the state for the 2011 Democratic slate!  Locations and contacts are listed below.

Pikeville:
Booth Auditorium (Pikeville College)
9:30 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Contact
Max Morley
max@stevebeshear.com

Somerset:
Pulaski County Democratic Headquarters
12 p.m.- 3 p.m.
Contact
Wesley Holbrook
wholbrook@kydemocrat.com

Lexington
Fayette County Coordinated Campaign Headquarters
South Broadway, behind Buffalo Wild Wings
12 p.m.- 3 p.m.
Contact Wesley Holbrook
wholbrook@kydemocrat.com

Frankfort
Kentucky Democratic Party
190 Democrat Drive
12 p.m.-3 p.m.
Contact
Wesley Holbrook
wholbrook@kydemocrat.com

Newport
Northern Kentucky Coordinated HQ
515 Monmouth Ave, Suite 102,
Newport KY 41071
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Contact
Josh Estep
jestep@kydemocrat.com

Ashland
Boyd County Democratic HQ
1053 Carter Ave, Ashland, KY
Behind the Bowling Alley,
Across from the Post Office
10 a.m. 1 p.m.
Contact
Shanna Roberts
SRoberts@kydemocrat.com

Louisville
Louisville Coordinated Campaign HQ
600 East Main Street
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Contact
Jason Perkey
jperkey@kydemocrat.com

Elizabethtown
Hardin County Democratic Headquarters
405 West Dixie Avenue Elizabethtown KY
10 a.m. - 1 p.m
Contact:
Michael Wilson
wwilson0021@kctcs.edu

Owensboro
Daviess County Public Library
2020 Frederica Street
10 a.m. - 1 p.m
Contact
Tim Morris
tmorris@kydemocrat.com

Henderson-
Henderson County Courthouse Front steps
20 North Main Street, Henderson, KY
10 a.m. - 1 p.m
Contact:
Herb Mckee
herbmckee730@gmail.com

Bowling Green
Bowling Green Democratic Headquarters
814 State Street Bowling Green KY
10 a.m. - 1 p.m
Contact:
Kevin Asberry
klasbery@gmail.com

Russellville
Logan County Democratic Headquarters
141 S. Main Street, Russellville, KY
10 a.m. - 1 p.m
Contact:
Justin Thurman
justin.thurman@gmail.com

Madisonville
Hopkins County Democratic Headquarters
200 East Arch, Madisonville KY
10 a.m. - 1 p.m
Contact:
Brenda Glover
bhglover@me.com