County & Regional Chapters

Big Sandy: Travis Scott 
Clark County: Matthew Terry 

Fayette County: Andrea Ewen 
Henderson County: Herbie McKee 
Larue-Hardin-Meade Counties: Michael Wilson    
Louisville-Jefferson County: Lauren Ingram 
Madison County: Ray Arnold  

Marion County: Amy Bland 
Mason County: Chris Davis 
Menifee County: Alan Peck  
Northern Kentucky (Boone, Kenton, and Campbell Counties): Josh Estep   
Powell County: Wyatt Denniston 
Pulaski County: Halyn Roth  
Shelby County: Austin Redmon  
Warren County: Joseph Lyon 
Wolfe County: Brendon Rose     
Woodford County: Liles Taylor  

College Chapters

Bellarmine University  
Berea College
Centre College: David Miller  

Eastern Kentucky University: Tyler Stone
Georgetown College 
Kentucky Wesleyan College: Hannah Ison 
Morehead State University: Mark Rose 
Northern Kentucky University: Chaz Edwards  

Transylvania University 
University of Kentucky: Grace Wise   
University of Louisville: Nikki Turner 
Western Kentucky University 

High School Chapters

Fayette County: Lexington High School Young Democrats  
Bryan Station High School: Lauren Huser 

Henry Clay High School: Ben Swanson 
Lafayette High School: Alice Mathews
P. L. Dunbar High School 
Tates Creek High School 

Jefferson County
duPont Manual High School 

Coming soon

The following chapters are in the process of recruiting, chartering, or finalizing their paperwork. Please contact their leadership if you are interested in joining one of these new chapters.

Boyle County: Jordan Shewmaker 
Grant County High School: Nolan Calhoun  
Jessamine County: Peter Brackney  and Jacqueline Coleman 
Nelson County: Audrey Haydon 
Magoffin County: Jeremy Swiney  
Mason County (*recently chartered): Chris Davis 
Muhlenberg County: Crystal Chappell  
Perry County: Stella Pollard 
Scott County: Brian Perkins  


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: